Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 26201

(1 - 15 of 490)
  1. I'm married me and my wife are in a polymory relationship looking to meet someone
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I never had a girlfriend in my life
    Marketplace User ·21 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Tall girl with big dreams of traveling the world. Future graduate of WV Wesleyan College and future grad student with the hopes of achiev...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Hey there im a 39 yr old mother of 3, i also have a beautiful grandaughter, i enjoy to spend time with my family and friends i love the o...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  5. ::Hi how are you today I am new at this but here I go I am a hard worker caring loving honest easy going just a plain old county boy does...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  6. College student working on a degree in education and also working to put myself through school. Future teacher and coach. Sports lover. G...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I love the outdoors, food, and fun. I'll try almost anything once. Oh, and NFL Football. I watch it, I understand it, I love it.
    Marketplace User ·4 days ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Shy and awkward, until you get to know me. I love books, movies, and music. Harry Potter, hunger games, and the Philadelphia eagles are p...
    Marketplace User ·6 days ago on OKCupid.com
  9. when the camping hunting fishing off road racing how can dish it
    Marketplace User ·6 days ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I'm typing this from a cellphone and I'm not good at writing on touch screens. I've been everywhere, Europe, middle east, south America....
    Marketplace User ·6 days ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I'm Mark. I have a BS in criminal justice and I work in law enforcement. I've also been in the Marines for the past 6yrs. I've been all o...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword