Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 26062

(1 - 15 of 21,126)
  1. Hello all! I am currently a grad student. I love to have fun, being spontaneous, and just taking each moment as it comes! I'm the kind o...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Hi, there! The scoundrel typing this hoopla goes by the name of Lucas. He's really quite nice, open, and tries pretty hard at being funny...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I'm a single mom of a beautiful 2yr old little girl. I love the outdoors, fishing, hanging out with friends, bon fires. I love country mu...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Hi, I'm Zev. I work a normal 9-5 job, like most people. When not at work, I can usually be found running, riding my bike, reading, or jus...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. My name is Jimmy. I am currently attending college in Pittsburgh, PA. I love sports and love being outside. My favorite sport is bowling....
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Easy going, like to have a good time as much as possible.
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. well my name is Jeff I am 25yrs old, I love sports , mostly football , love playing video games in my spare time I have an associates deg...
    Marketplace User ·47 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  8. no.
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'm a musicologist and music professor, teaching being the biggest passion in my life. (What's a musicologist, you say? Sounds like a que...
    Marketplace User ·16 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Race/Ethnicity

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword