Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 24590

(1 - 15 of 4,832)
  1. Thirty is coming over the horizon for me so what better way to enter the best time of my life than with someone special to share it with?...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. 22ðFull time student graduating this year! I'm also a full time worker. My personality is very relaxed and carefree, laid back. And I wo...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I've been an RN, an elementary school teacher, and an engineer with Apple in California. I love learning and have too many degrees. I rea...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I'm really horrible at writing these things but hiii.. I'm Miranda. I'm currently a Freshman in College and living life to the fullest. M...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I'm very intelligent and appreciate a good conversation. No smokers and not a booty call. If you ask and I like you I'll let you know more.
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I recently graduated from my 2nd trip through college, so the past few years have been a little crazy. Now that I'm done, I want to get b...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I love to laugh and have fun, try not to take life too seriously but Im very empathetic, loyal and caring. Im opinionated, passionate and...
    Marketplace User ·15 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Hello laides my name is Fourdelove. im calemel brown skin 170 average weight 5'11 in height male. im here to make friends or friends with...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Hey guys! Marshall here :) I was born and raised here in Richmond. I live with my parents, for now, and four dogs! It is quite the three ...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I'm almost 35 and still don't know what I want to be when I grow up. I've just recently come to terms with that. I'm divorced, don't have...
    Marketplace User ·28 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  11. Hi im Ryker, I'm 21yrs old and I enjoy outdoor activities such as fishing, and kayaking, anything that deals with the great outdoors. I l...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I'm just an all around outgoing, fun, country young lady. I like to have fun go to dinner, the movies, just all sorts of fun. I'm not muc...
    Marketplace User ·23 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword