Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 24540

(1 - 15 of 7,532)
  1. Student at UNCG, senior year. Big into video games, multimedia, computers, games journalism, music and a bunch of other stuff I like to n...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Hello, I am a 49yr old Christian, looking for my true love. I am quiet, shy, honest,passionate,romantic,and loyal. I will be your best fr...
    Marketplace User ·24 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Born in San Diego, California. I moved to North Carolina to start a new life. I am a senior at the University of North Carolina at Greens...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I grew up in Chapel Hill, so when I leave the state no 1 believes me when I say I am from NC. At various times I studied history, philoso...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. "What a curious question. Well, I enjoy moonlit nights, taking long walks on the beach, unicorns, and knitting. In fact, I once took a se...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Ask me, I will answer almost anything about myself you want to know. I am a single white male who is bi living in Danville, Va. Yes, that...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm very career oriented, but like to have a good time. I love to travel and I'm a terrible cook.
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I am a sex/body positive feminist with a healthy dose of southern charm mixed in with liberal cursing. I enjoy good bourbon, hiking, and ...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Hi I'm Hunter, I'm 21 looking to meet new people. I love all kinds of sports and deer and turkey hunting.
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword