Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 23153

(1 - 15 of 13,321)
  1. Well i have a desent job in construction when im not working i take care of my 6yr old son. We play video games and go to parks, the beac...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Kindness & exuberance run abundantly through my days. I celebrate routinely in a varied degree of ways (hugs, jokes, funny cards, bring y...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. My son of course, family, friends, my iPhone, laffy taffy, and lipgloss.
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. New to downtown Charlottesville. Just looking to meet some new people to hang out with after work. Graduated from VT in 2013, working as ...
    Marketplace User ·22 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Hi! I'm Katie and I'm a full time nanny, trying to go to college to take my core classes. I'm a spontaneous person, I'm very loving but s...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I like hunting fishing walked on the beach no drama going though a divorce love to dance any thing else ask me
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I went to UVA and received a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology. I have lived in Virginia my whole life and enjoy living here very much. I li...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Never thought I'd be on a dating site but here I am. Not into all the social media and stuff that the world is obsessed over. Happy with ...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Top Gear the American version. And I love a good steak
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  10. young professional looking for someone special to share spare time with
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword