Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 22901

(1 - 15 of 4,440)
  1. I'm a 56yr old widow and a work-a-holic. Looking for someone to spend time with. I'll tell ya right up front I'm overweight and if you ha...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Making my way through life with my heart on my sleeve, smile on my face, and hope in my heart. Live everyday to the fullest. Never undere...
    Marketplace User ·58 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Recently moved into Gordonsville from across the country so I am looking for some new friends and mayyybee something else if I am lucky h...
    Marketplace User ·19 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. My new philosophy of saying yes to life is working out pretty well. I feel happy and balanced and better than ever! I love going out with...
    Marketplace User ·19 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Hi my name is Ben. Am looking for a relationship I’m from Va, I live in Louisa! I have lived in Louisa my whole life but have lived in ...
    Marketplace User ·17 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I am 45 yrs old with five children. Only 1 left at home. I'm an avid New Orleans Saints fan, LSU Tigers fan, UVA Cavaliers fan, and Atlan...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Rich, intelligent, banker that speaks 5 languages owns a marina, four mansions and 8 cars. I have a tendency to wildly stretch the truth ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I've been living in Charlottesville for the past seven years and love it! I went to school in Richmond but moved back here for a job offe...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'm a 21yr old loyal Chiver. I'm the singer for a hardcore band named The Collapsing. I work at the Westchester Target I keep active thro...
    Marketplace User ·20 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Travel, surprises, romance, music, dancing, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, museum, craziness, spontaneity, goi...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  11. My name is Caitlin and I have a daughter named Cheyanne who means the world to me. I am a country girl and like to go hunting fishing rid...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I work in aviation as a sheet metal technician. I'm A single Father Of A 4yr Old Boy. He Lives With Me Full Time And Visits His mother Ev...
    Marketplace User ·20 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword