Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 21740

(1 - 15 of 4,680)
  1. Hi my name is clay I'm, 5"11 with blue eyes,brown hair and I'm,new to this,i like long walks,cooking,movies,cuddling on the couch,anythin...
    Marketplace User ·59 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Let's see where to begin....1st and foremost I am always looking for fun. If there's a chance it'll be fun then I'll probably do it lol. ...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I'm just out of a longterm relationship so I'm not really sure what I'm looking for. Maybe just a few laughs, a friendship that turns int...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I work, I travel and I play. I love playing/watching soccer and playing my guitar and occasionally, video games. I also enjoy movies, any...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Fill in later
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Hey! I'm a classy, intelligent women. I'm overly optimistic - There honestly isn't a time when you will catch without a smile on my face....
    Marketplace User ·17 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Looking to find someone with similar interests who want to go out and have some fun. If you're into any 1 or each of the following we wil...
    Marketplace User ·18 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Hi, my name's Kevin. I find it very awkward to sift through my characteristics for what seems to be an advertisement.. In my free time I...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. My name is Tori and I am twenty years old. I work in a copy and print center and enjoy what I do. I do not attend college nor do I plan t...
    Marketplace User ·17 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I am a fun loving guy who enjoys the outdoors.
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. When someone is baffled by the host of apparent contradictions in my behavior, I refer them to my childhood: when I was very little, I sa...
    Marketplace User ·20 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Ok so to start off with my name is Jessica, I'm 21 and am a very hard worker. I have a good job or at least a decent job that i do like a...
    Marketplace User ·19 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I like to travel, take pictures, and scrapbook. I love music so I love going to concerts with my friends. Mostly rock and or pop music. B...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword