Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 21229

(1 - 15 of 32,385)
  1. I'm way too cute to not have found a nice girl yet. At least that's what everyone says.
    Marketplace User ·55 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I'm a recent Baltimore transplant looking to have city adventures. As far as outdoor activities go, I like hiking, soccer, and frisbee. I...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I am 39 almost 40, 5/9 .I have three children ages 20,17,14 i live for the moment . i love to laugh and love to joke.
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I'm a single mother of 2 baby girls 1 yr old in a 2yr old .I love having fun being happy .I do like drama . I looking for a boyfriend in ...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I'm Carrie, I'm 23, and I like books. I'm very obsessed with the Nolan Batman trilogy, and I tend to watch the same movies over and over ...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I'm a fun loving and adventurous guy. I enjoy traveling and would like to meet someone that would be up for exploring new places with me....
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. "You will do foolish things, but do them with enthusiasmColette "The more I know about people, the more I like my dogsMark Twain Dog lo...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Congratulations!!! im sure your here because i sent you an awesome message or you wanted to see how awesome a person i am. So your saying...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Hey I'm Diane and I'm 30... I live in the country and wouldn't want it any other way... I have four kids..a son who's 11, a daughter who'...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I'm open and honestly I'm fairly broad minded. I'm educated, in a career I love and I'm the mother of 2 young kids. I'm tattooed but few ...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. Yeahh soo I would say I'm layed back but still like to get out I'm an honest dude - hard working yada yada Like an occasional Orioles g...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Ravens tickets & Orioles playoff tickets on sale for cheap. Inbox me for information.
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. Born and raised in Baltimore. I'm 20. I'm a crazy cat mom. I just finished my vet assisting course, currently looking for employment. I v...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I am a simple man who knows exactly what I want, both in life and from a partner or friend. i am extremely driven, hard working, and cari...
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  15. I'm a computer engineering major at umbc. I enjoy computer programming, gaming, hiking, biking, camping, running and the outdoors in gene...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Race/Ethnicity

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword