Ask Search Post

Personals in 19355

(1 - 15 of 54,809)
  1. About ME: im a 27 yr old man seeking for a male or female to hang with and maybe start a life with... i love working out and watching mov...
    Marketplace User ·16 hours ago on MyLoveIsFree
  2. Am still single never married no kids but want some day..I down to earth,caring,loving,listen to music,play sports,traveling,camping,shop...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  3. I'm easy going, enjoy each day, find humor in alot of things, look forward to new experiences in life I am a woman, divorced, and happy
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  4. I am 6' 2 175, brown hair blue eyes. I am a complete goofball and random. I am very sarcastic and have a great sense of humor, I love to...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  5. i've lived all over: honduras, maryland, dc, va, nyc, anguilla and landed here in pa. didn't think a city girl like myself would like it,...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  6. Down to earth good guy who has interests from Classical music to EVH to the Beatles to Pat Metheny. Love movies, classic TELEVISION sho...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  7. Easy going guy , loves to meet new people
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  8. Hey everyone my names Angel, I'm not exactly sure what I'm looking to get out of being on this app. But I'm fun loving mom of my baby boy...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  9. Fun loving, Easy going, Hard working guy with a big heart and an even bigger personality who believes chivalry is not dead...looking for ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  10. making quick breakfast lol
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  11. trying my best to be an adult when kiiiiiind of all i want to do is drink and smoke. this might be hedonism? i am trying to kill the smar...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on





Desired Relationship



Has Kids

  • No (11,138)
  • Yes (2,388)

Wants Kids

Marital Status




Hair Color

Eye Color


Looking For


Refine By Keyword