Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 19107

(1 - 15 of 57,831)
  1. ** Yes, I go out in Philly (this should answer 95% of the messages I get on hereI'm Paige, I'm 24. Full time grad student (I have a maste...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I am a hardworking, loyal, passionate, I am always striving to learn new things, and I think that intellectual curiosity is an important ...
    Marketplace User ·35 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  3. 23 blue eyes dark brown hair single funny , heavily tattooed, kinda shy sometimes but once I warm up I can be very charming. Love to make...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Hi! My name is Kristen and I'm currently a student at Drexel University studying marketing, management details systems and entrepreneursh...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. What you see is what you get...separated, looking for fun..
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Looking to have some fun. Been In a rut lately and want to enjoy the prime of my life!
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Hi, thanks for reading. I'm a 47 yr old divorced father of 2 girls twelve and 14. I have shared custody of my girls and I have a civil re...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Learning about the natural world and the myriad living beings intertwined in the web of life is what makes me happiest. The childlike sen...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I am not really all that good at describing myself, but here I goHello! I'm Haley... Hence the username. I am still pretty new to the who...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

  • No (11,102)
  • Yes (2,486)

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Race/Ethnicity

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword