Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 19018

(1 - 15 of 57,881)
  1. 21, like movies and chilling. Play basketball. Ima nurse, good sense of humor, not into rushing things, easy to talk to. And i really dnt...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I find Philadelphia drivers absolutely terrifying. I stop at red lights. Ummmm, there's probably more to me, but that's what I can think ...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Bisexual, polyamorous, feminist, and a mommy. I'm 29, have lived in South Jersey all my life. I am looking for either a woman or a man to...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I am attending a nursing program at the university of Pennsylvania.
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. My name is Matt. I am 24yrs old . I do construction work. I love playing and watching sports , hanging out with friends and family, I enj...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I am 47yrs old. I have 3 kids ages 20, 18, and 15. I work at a construction company that I have worked at for twenty years, and I love wo...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I am creative, a reader, writer, a listener. I love chocolate and mashed potatoes, wine and tequila. Anything else you want to know just...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I am very simple and easy going
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Hi! How are you? So why am I on this site, I am so tired and over the bar scene and I figured why not give this a try. So now that I g...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

  • No (10,968)
  • Yes (2,523)

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Race/Ethnicity

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword