Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 18938

(1 - 15 of 87,469)
  1. My name is Chris I work full time at a 2nd hand appliance and tool store in sales I have pets love cats and dogs Like trying to stay pr...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Wassup my names Ruhann I'm On track with my dreams and looking for a smart women that's down to earth and wants to have fun and a good ti...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  3. These things are hard to write... I am hard working, dedicated, kind, loving and friendly. I have a wonderful group of friends and a fami...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  4. HelloI'm huge Mets fan (always believinI have a quiet personality, but I have no problem speaking up to defend myself or others. Not eve...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I am not great at writing these things but let's give it a shot... Well where to begin my name is Amy I am 24 yrs old as of June. I am at...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I am self employed currently working seven days a week.i have been married once i have two children.i served my country for 4yrs in the n...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm a senior at Bryn Mawr College, and I am both nervous and excited about what the next year of my life will bring. I always try to keep...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Hi I'm Jessica! Love to travel and have been many places for work and experience. Recently moved here for a job from Florida, so far I ha...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I am a former scientist... now a Lawyer interested in crim. law. I love all animals, politics, and I appreciate everything in life. I don...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  10. IG: mlangana 23 looking for a fun goofy girl !
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  11. Look, guys are really bad at filling these things out, or at least I am. I've lived in Philadelphia a couple years now. Born and raised ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Hi! I'm Caitlin, I recently graduated from Fordham University and am working out of NYC as a reporter, but live in the Philadelphia area.
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  13. Cooking, being organized, conversation, people person, energetic , out going, family oriented, caring, a good listener, live life with in...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  14. artistic...very creative...I try and do the right thing in life....I am aging quite well, and always working on being a better person, I ...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  15. I covered much of this in What I'm Doing With My Life. What is a self summary if not the answer to that question?
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

  • No (16,927)
  • Yes (3,823)

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Race/Ethnicity

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword