Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 18301

(1 - 15 of 6,844)
  1. Lets see Ladies, I am a very layed back Man and may appear somewhat tougher on the out side but My heart is full of love and compassion f...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I figured I try this out to meet new people and see what happens. To start off I am a fitness trainer. I love changing lives and teaching...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. If you've looked through my photos, you're probably assuming I'm a professional athlete or an athletic trainer or a lion tamer. Unfortuna...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. My name is Anthony, I've been single for a couple years, I'm looking for anything and everything. Long-term, short-term, a best friend or...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  5. My name is Macarena, but you can call me Maca. 23yrs living, I like long walks, hate rude people. Sarcastic, but I do have a heart of gol...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Been through hell and back but here I am, still breathing and smiling! I have learned to take each day as it comes. Life is just way too...
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm 34 have kids that I see on a regular basis, so I don't mind if you do. I am new to this on-line dating thing and am just trying to me...
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I'm 28 and I have a four year old son who means the world to me. I love being outside, hiking, biking, snowboarding, trying new things, I...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. New to Ok...looking to get out and meet new people. I enjoy being outside, nice weather, and good conversation with friends. I am also a...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. At the moment, the radio is on, and U2 is singing, "I still haven't found what I'm looking for", and there you have it(: I'm easy-going o...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. So I decided to make another 1 of these and give it another try lol Hello there, my names Jenn! I am a twenty-3 year old on-line new age...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I'm an easy going, country boy.. Love the outdoors but I also love being inside, sometimes I'm quite the dork with games and stuff but fa...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword