Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 17983

(1 - 15 of 4,342)
  1. I love the outdoors and anything that goes with it. Mostly I like to hike, explore new areas, go on day trips and go on long motorcycle r...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I work A LOT usually about 110 hours a week and it's all away from home. I'm only home for one week a month. So I am looking for someone ...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I am shy at 1st before I get to know someone, love to laugh, I have a good heart and I'd like to share that with someone else. I do whate...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Hello there! I am 30. I am a preschool teacher and full time student. I have a wonderful daughter who is my world. I enjoy going out for ...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I'm into tattoos, music and movies. I'm very open minded and outgoing. I like to be creative and have a good time. I like to take spontan...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I live in Lewisburg. I'm a server and a hairdresser. I have 2 beautiful daughters that are four and 6. I love animals more than most ppl.
    Marketplace User ·42 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I am independent, honest, caring, compassionate, fun loving, shy at 1st, and a kid at heart. I love to laugh and have fun, but know when ...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. PROTIP: I'm not paying for this site, so if you're interested, message me directly. I wouldn't pay for this site if you paid me to pay fo...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword