Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 17307

(1 - 15 of 4,583)
  1. I just moved back to Gettysburg, PA after living in Oregon for the past 4yrs. I love the west coast and would like to go back someday, bu...
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Hey all! I'm Bri. I'm a senior in high school, and after graduation I'm looking at getting my degree in criminology and eventually going ...
    Marketplace User ·16 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Yes I am on and off this site periodically. Soon gonna pull the plug again and get on with real life. Between people out there who either...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Looking for a serious relationship. No games , no bs, no drama. I have made mistakes in the past but that is called life. I have now move...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Ok. I was born in San Diego CA but moved all over the place between here and there. I now live in Hagerstown MD. I work most if the time ...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I'm someone who has been through more than most in my past but all the wiser and stronger for it. I'm a deep person just looking to explo...
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I recently moved back to PA, and I'm looking to make some friends. If that developed into something more, that would be fine. I like some...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Hi my name is sandy I'm 38 a single mom and divorced with a 10 yr old boy who's my everything ,,I work full time in the medical field ,,,...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Hello! Hmm a little about myself, where do I start?! I am graduate from Millersville University and currently work as a Juvenile Probatio...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I'll be nineteen in November, I have a fulltime job and I went to Cumberland Valley High School. I'm a very easy going person, I like bei...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I'm a single mother of 2, have 3acres of land, a home, work full-time & hit the gym regularly which equals out to not a lot of free time....
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Work a busy but fulfilling job as a community director at a non-profit. Love my 3 sisters and 5 nephews and niece-I would do anything for...
    Marketplace User ·21 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I love going to shows to see bands. I love my kids and we have a schedule that works well. My household also includes cats and dogs. We m...
    Marketplace User ·14 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword