Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 17073

(1 - 15 of 4,903)
  1. I am caring, compassionate, honest, loving. I value my family and friends a lot. Family and friends are the most important things in my l...
    Marketplace User ·22 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Easy to get along with, outgoing, caring, fun, I like doing new things, like seeing nature, I'm really looking for someone that is real w...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I'll keep this short... I am 30yrs old, no kids, never married, have my own place, work full-time, and have a car. I am very driven and w...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Im 25 and single. I am a chef and I like sports music. I here to find a girl thats easy to talk to and become friends with and maybe lead...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I guess I was always a geek- a fan girl long before there was such a word. And while I don't need to have my own particular obsession rec...
    Marketplace User ·21 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I am planning on going to EMT schooling in early 2015 and follow it up with paramedic courses in college. I'm just a guy who loves helpin...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Hi I'm Paul! I'm just out of college and finally got a real job in the computer sciences field. Completed my undergrad studies at penn st...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Just a regular guy that rents a house with his best friend. Live in the city of Lancaster but originally from Harrisburg. Dogs are my pas...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Hello! My name is Katherine but I go by Kat. I'm an artist and I enjoy reading, working on puzzles, playing with my dog Sherlock and li...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I'm not 1 to really talk about myself so I am not quite sure what to say. I live my life trying to help out others even if it as little a...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  11. Hey im Jillian. "I'm not like most girlsmost girls Roller derby is my life. I also love to cosplay and going to the gym. I'm extremel...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Neither here nor there or anywhere. Pick me up, dust me off, make me yours...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  13. Hi..i just moved back to my old home town of Reading PA...im looking for a hopeless romantic, not afraid of PDA, someone tired of spendin...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword