Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 16603

(1 - 15 of 12,015)
  1. I'm a country girl that enjoys being outdoors. I like to dance, sing and have fun on the farm. I have 1 horse I absolutely lovee. I enjoy...
    Marketplace User ·34 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Down to earth, don't play games, inhumanly kind and would do anything for anybody. I don't swear unless I'm really happy or really angry...
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Currently finishing up my last four classes for my BSN. 24 mnths after that I will begin pursuit of my CRNP to practice family medicine. ...
    Marketplace User ·14 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Filipino and I have an accent. Happy-go-lucky. Accounting and currently pursuing to get that CPA license. I pretty much like everything; ...
    Marketplace User ·19 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. About me...well 1st things 1st, I'm a Christian. My faith is very important to me and I'd like to find someone who shares that passion. M...
    Marketplace User ·19 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Just a guy from Pittsburgh. Trying this on-line dating thing one last time before I go back to traditional dating (still the preferred me...
    Marketplace User ·18 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I am 32yrs old and just moved to leechburg area. I am down to earth, easy going, easy to get a long with, and love to make people happy a...
    Marketplace User ·19 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I'm just a hard working average guy with two kids. Looking for my best friend....don't send many messages...so message me
    Marketplace User ·20 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'm eighteen I'm looking for a girlfriend who wants a real relationship. I love to have fun and hang out
    Marketplace User ·18 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I try to find something good in everyday life. Make every day fun.dont like to club to much rather hang at the marina cook on the grill b...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword