Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 15376

(1 - 15 of 19,838)
  1. 3 active kids, work full time, own my home, church weekly. Life's pretty busy with little people. Looking for someone to give me some gro...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I am currently working on my PhD and managing a youth employment program.
    Marketplace User ·40 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  3. My names Chris and I'm 27 yrs old. I'm a pretty easy guy to get along with and am usually up for just about anything. I may not be the sk...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Im a pretty casual person who works in childcare and is playful. Any type of physical adventure is appealing to me but i also like to lou...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I come from a typical big, loud, Greek family and honestly there isn't much that I'd change about it. I'm very close with my family even ...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Im a sweet honest good hearted woman I like to laugh Im a christian woman im looking for a good hearted man
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Ex collegiate runner, returned to school to study Architecture at Carnegie Mellon. Spiritually married to nature. Introspective, observan...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I'm a outgoing person. I love to Live,Laugh,Love.. Drama free always. Looking for friends and take it day by day. Any Questions feel fre...
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Who even reads these things?
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. My names Megan :) I'm currently working as a therapeutic staff support with young kids and going back to school for my masters. I really ...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Race/Ethnicity

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword