Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 08525

(1 - 15 of 159,781)
  1. I am seeking adventure, usually lighthearted, and a bit of a goober. As you can see from the 3 "adjectives," I'm also not particularly o...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Am still single never married no kids but want some day..I down to earth,caring,loving,listen to music,play sports,traveling,camping,shop...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Working at an Italian restaraunt doing deserts an appetizers . Just finished culinary and pastry arts school.
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  4. a father to my son,a servant to GOD. Am loyal and respectfull, I don't take people for granted and am serious with everything am involved...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I am 6' 2 175, brown hair blue eyes. I am a complete goofball and random. I am very sarcastic and have a great sense of humor, I love to...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  6. i've lived all over: honduras, maryland, dc, va, nyc, anguilla and landed here in pa. didn't think a city girl like myself would like it,...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I grew up in NYC my mom worked for the UN. Left NYC for college but came back for Grad school. I work in Risk management but am an arts o...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Hi ladys im eric single latino. Dominican half nicaraguan. Born an raised in nyc harlem.. I love BBW. Thick woman an also all kinds of w...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Name is Art Vandelay, I'm an architect. Just kidding! I'm Sean and I work in the real estate industry as an accounting manager. On any gi...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Easy going guy , loves to meet new people
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  11. My name is Alia. I like watching adventure time with a glass of wine and gummy worms, emojis, and having cold feet. I think armadillos ar...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Hey everyone my names Angel, I'm not exactly sure what I'm looking to get out of being on this app. But I'm fun loving mom of my baby boy...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  13. So this is a kinda gross use of this site, but, uh, well it's more convenient for me than the club scene or whatever, so here I am. My j...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I am a humorous, easy going , relaxed, down to earth guy, and I am also very respectful and very loyal when it comes to being in a relati...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  15. I live in JC, work in Manhattan. Currently getting paid to write about stuff on the internet which is about as awesome a gig as someone c...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

  • No (32,956)
  • Yes (5,210)

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Race/Ethnicity

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword