Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 08061

(1 - 15 of 56,843)
  1. If you just want to hook up have sex
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Love reading, movies, and archery, and of course animals! I am a total nerd, and proud of it! Not really into the club scene, I would muc...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I'm a God fearing woman who loves to explore new things. I'm straight forward. I'm looking for a man with integrity. I would like to star...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Hi my name is Brenda. I'm a country girl. I like going fishing, camping, taking walks, and playing video games with my son. I have a 10 y...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Hey, I'm Esme. And before you ask, no that isn't my actual name. It's just a nickname given to me by some friends that I liked so much I ...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. full-time art history student part-time carousel assistant/student researcher recreational film photographer idealist to a fault mini...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm a caring care-free cheerful loving guy who respects most females only if you respect yourself i like anime video game all kinds of mu...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Hey there, My name is Ryan! I'm pretty much an open book so if you have a question to ask that's not covered here feel free to shoot me a...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Hey, nice to meet you. I am a 23yr old Rutgers student. I am a relatively quiet person who can also be pretty social and lively. I've got...
    Marketplace User ·46 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Always willing to go out and have fun time. Love exploring new things.
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I'm an easy going guy, down to earth, love my family and friends. I'm kind and caring and treat people with respect. I love being outside...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I love to stay active just as much as relaxing on the couch. Motorcycles are a part of my life, I will always own 1 either for the road o...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. Hey I'm Zach! I'm a pretty go-with-the-flow kinda person who's game to do pretty much anything whether it's hang at home and watch televi...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I am working in Philly for the summer at a cool non-profit. In the fall I will be starting my last year of my undergrad degree just outsi...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  15. Hmmmm... I love to be outside in nature. Hiking, swimming, camping. I also love to paint, play video games, meditate, workout and hang wi...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

  • No (10,787)
  • Yes (2,462)

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Race/Ethnicity

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword