Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 06071

(1 - 15 of 14,782)
  1. I'm Mike, and I'm an actor and currently work as a performer at Six Flags New England. I plan to leave CT eventually to pursue my acting ...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I'm a musician and I always have been (since I can remember anyway). I can appreciate pretty much anything that's carefully constructed, ...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Hey what's up everyone ..My names Ryan..23yrs old currently living in Connecticut..I just finished school down in Oklahoma were I played ...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. If I said that I wanted a simple life, I'd be lying. I want way more than even I am aware of, so be prepared for adventures of all types...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I am a freelance photographer. Honest, bright and open to a variety of experiences. I enjoy the arts, travel and laughing with friends.
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  6. A BIG adventure is loomingFor years I’ve spent days in the wilderness, feeling lucky to hike for miles and listen to more bird songs th...
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Hi there, I'm Drew, and I think it would probably be accurate to say that I could be psychologically insane. I run on caffeine, nicotine,...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I'm pretty terrible at describing myself. But I enjoy spending time with genuine people.
    Marketplace User ·29 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Well let's see I'm an easy going guy. Just recently left the army. Have a lot of tattoos and I am all about pomade and that old school wa...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I am outgoing & like to stay active. I love sports. I play soccer, golf & snowboard. I have two daughters that I have joint custody of wh...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I'm in the gym 3-5 times a week. Love everything from broadway to motorcycles. I have 2 teenage boys so my job is close to done and I'm r...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Ask me
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I'm really excited about traveling and spending time outside. I love to cook, take photographs, and explore the area, and I'm always on t...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I'm Deanna. I'm 18 yrs old. Born in Europe, came to the USA after. I'm very caring and honest person. I love meeting new people and learn...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  15. My name is Michelle and I'm 24yrs old. I am fun, hardworking, spontaneous, and I love trying new things. I care a lot about my work and m...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Race/Ethnicity

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword