Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 02346

(1 - 15 of 20,221)
  1. I recently received my Phd in chemical oceanography and now I'm currently working as a post doctoral researcher on Cape Cod. I've always ...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Hey I go by Steve, never Steven. I don't know why but the "n" has just always bothered the crap out of me. Anyways, I can list a bunch of...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Im just looking to find someone thats honest and has nooo EX drama plz! I work at a headstart been thea for 5yrs, rite now im going to sc...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. 1.Patient and reliable 2.Warmhearted and loving 3.Persistent and determined 4.Placid and security loving For more information go to Y...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Just completed my masters and moved to Plymouth in May. I have been told that I am the girl next door when it comes to my personality. I ...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. goofy, sarcastic, intense, hard headed, curious, foodie, athletic, goal-oriented, good listener, "that's what she said", fun, adrenaline ...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Bartender from the south shore. I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to the gym, and hitting the beach.
    Marketplace User ·51 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I'm Andres. I'm 27 and live in Uxbridge. I like cars, good movies, sports (soccer/football), cooking and shopping for stuff I don't reall...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Self taught artist! Full time student taking visual arts. Animal lover, I have a dog, cat, and a bird. I like pretty much all music, but...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Trying to be the best me! Motivated. Hard-working. Passionate. Passionate. and Passionate
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I'm a sucker for quotes. Often you'll find me jotting down or memorizing quotes that I like. Likewise, I can never resist an opportunity ...
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Halfway normal respectful opinionated self sufficient working male looking for friendship or maybe more. With like female
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I moved to swansea a couple years ago and its been pretty good. Right now I run a car dealership with my brother and thats been interesti...
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I'm 22 yrs old. Working with children is my passion. There's nothing I would rather be doing. If you don't like sports or fishing I'm not...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  15. Hello, complete stranger! My name is Mike. Thanks for stopping by to read a condensed synopsis of my existence and trying to decide wheth...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Race/Ethnicity

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword