Personals
Search

Other Personals

(1 - 15 of 33)
  1. 5\'9 I have three kids I live in Orlando I am in school for nursing I am a bartender at night I am half Dominican and half Jamaican I hav...
    1 week ago on MegaFriends
  2. Hi! My name is Zee. I\'m 24 yrs old very positive person just looking for new penpals!!(women only please) I would love to do snail mail ...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  3. I study JapaneseI sing EnkaI\'m really just at my wits end because Japanese people seem to never talk to Black people so what a shock. Ob...
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  4. I\'m 56; easy-going personality. My body weight is average and I am physically active. I have never smoked and i don\'t drink too. I have...
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  5. I am a simple man fill with simple dreams; i always like to look at the brighter side of life because it makes me happy; i am easy-going;...
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  6. Love the outdoors and doing all kinds of physical activities.
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  7. im cool kind and honest
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  8. Well let me see I'm 5'2\" 130lbs. I love fishing;beaching;going to parks walks I the woods.I'm just looking for friends; for dating hangi...
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  9. I'm a 42 yr old woman that is a big hearted romantic that likes to make everyone around her smile and treat with the utmost respect. I lo...
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  10. Hey :) I'm Jacqueline; you can call me Jackie. I'm 22yrs old. Hairstylist. Art freak. Tattooed. Colorful hair. Born & raised in Chicago. ...
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends

SET LOCATION

(undo)Hair Color

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword

Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .