Personals
Ask Search Post

Women Seeking Women in St. Cloud, MN

(1 - 15 of 45)
  1. I am a girl who loves hanging out with family and friends. I believe that having a sense of humor about life gets us through things and m...
    Marketplace User ·6 days ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I am a very loyal person, a deep thinker, an intellectual, and a life long learner. I enjoy trying new things and I push myself out of my...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I love all animals, but I'm extremely obsessed with fish, it's what I do for a living and I love every minute of it. I have two Siberian ...
    Marketplace User ·2 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  4. My name is Jordan and my best friend made this for me. I love cats more than my life
    Marketplace User ·3 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I am a 61 yr old trans woman so if you have issues with that, you can look elsewhere. I am educated, intelligent, have a good job and am...
    Marketplace User ·3 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I have 2 children and love to take care of the home. I enjoy festivals, music, camping and travel. I speak French and have a passion for ...
    Marketplace User ·4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm a fun loving girl looking for a good time, I love being on the farm with the cows. I also love getting down and dirty, I am not afrai...
    Marketplace User ·4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I'm very open and honest and at times blunt. I love to go out on the town and have fun dancing and drinking. I also love staying in and c...
    Marketplace User ·4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'm a young and fun girl who just likes to party! No men! I also like to lay around and watch shows and movies. I work full time so I am ...
    Marketplace User ·4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  10. My name is Oke and Im your basic everyday stud. I love animals, music, cooking which is my passion, dancing and hanging out. I dont like ...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  11. Im 25, bout ta be 26...I'm a single soft hearted stud lol. I've been single for a little over a year now and am really just tryina get ba...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  12. celebrating 26 yrs with my employer; refocusing my intent on health and wellness; enjoying expanding my circle of friends; and loving my ...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I am a structural engineer and currently finishing an MBA. I have two dogs. Lester is an Olde English Bulldog, and Rocco is an English Bu...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Race/Ethnicity

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword