Personals
Ask Search Post

Women Seeking Women in Perkins, Oklahoma

(1 - 15 of 19)
  1. I am a college student at Oklahoma State University . I am very laid back and sociable if the people around me are having fun I am having...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I am Erika!!! I live in Stillwater and go to school at OSU I am a studying forensic science and hope to be come a CSI agent or medical ex...
    Marketplace User ·4 days ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Hey, my name is Chelsea. I am a Professional Pilot major at Oklahoma State University in Stillwater. I am a senior. I love music, aviatio...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I'm ambitious. If there's something I want, I'll go for it. I like to have a good time, and I enjoy the nightlife. I also enjoy outdoor a...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Don't know what to say here. If you want to know just ask.
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I am a very fun & outgoing person. I love spending time with close friends & family. I aint a big bar person I would rather have cook out...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm 22 and from a very small town in Oklahoma. I currently live in Edmond attending UCO. I work at a Target on the POG team and Price Acc...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Hey girls how are you? Thanks for stopping by to take a look at my profile. I'm new to town and new to this on-line dating thought of giv...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Transman looking for friends and maybe more. I put Gay female because I figured if have better luck. Gosh I don't have much to say about ...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  10. My name is Maggie twenty 3 years old from Charlestown MA just got out of a really rough relationship so I am looking for someone to help ...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  11. Well I'm 26 work at cimarron casino, love making new friends, I'm artistic, out going, funny, goofy, sense of humor, love making people l...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I have a lot of hobbies so it'd be hard to put them all down here. For a start I enjoy reading, writing, crocheting. I like to run but I'...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  13. i am easy going i am tg i like the country playing pool i have alot of bond fires and hanging with friends but want a gf i can spend time...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Race/Ethnicity

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword