Ask Search Post

Women Seeking Women in Hickory, NC

(1 - 15 of 118)
  1. I'm easy going but shy at 1st meeting! I am extremely loyal to those I care about. I try to be open-minded in all situations. I have been...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on
  2. Angry queer intersectional radical feminist. I like people of all genders. App State. NC. I also just like nice, kind people.
    Marketplace User ·4 days ago on
  3. I am very laid back and easy going. I enjoy the simple things in life. I'm not that hard to please. Not looking to jump into anything at ...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on
  4. 25. Playing Football this year. Yes, tackle football. I'm a district manager. So I travel a lot. Just lookin to meet new people. Follo...
    Marketplace User ·4 days ago on
  5. Hi, my name is T.J. and I never know what to put in Bios. I'm INTP if that helps.
    Marketplace User ·5 days ago on
  6. I love the person I am now more than who I have been. I enjoy quality time. I do not like the tv on as background noise. I sleep with a f...
    Marketplace User ·5 days ago on
  7. My name is Brodie and I'm a little queer bunny boy. I live on my own and drive a car with too many bumper stickers, and am very enthusias...
    Marketplace User ·5 days ago on
  8. Born and raised in the suburbs of Chicago. The people and relationships in my life are my top priority. Love Mexican food, Buffalo Wing...
    Marketplace User ·6 days ago on
  9. I'm not too good at describing myself! If you really want to know please ask, I'm more than happy to start up some friendly conversation. C:
    Marketplace User ·6 days ago on
  10. I've heard all of the excuses I care to hear anymore. My son and I deserve someone who actually wants to be in our lives. I'm down to ear...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on
  11. I find this question a bit funny.i read so many profiles.Some women just want to be wined and dined,some just want to play the field,some...
    Marketplace User ·2 weeks ago on
  12. Basically, you can find me playing my guitar at any given time. I love the outdoors. Hiking, kayaking, rock climbing, whitewater rafting,...
    Marketplace User ·2 weeks ago on
  13. I am an artsy-fartsy type living in Morganton, NC. I enjoy creating art in my spare time, reading, many genres of music, and being out in...
    Marketplace User ·2 weeks ago on




Desired Relationship



Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status



Hair Color

Eye Color



Refine By Keyword