Ask Search Post

Women Seeking Women in Fort Myers, Florida

(1 - 15 of 131)
  1. My name is Emberlyn. I like to be laid back and chill. Go on nature walks/adventures. I'm anti-socail until you get to know me. My only...
    Marketplace User ·20 hours ago on
  2. Starting over again! I've been in longterm relationships that came to an end so I'm starting over with nothing. I'm currently working on ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  3. Hey looking for a pretty girl with a lot of hrart
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on
  4. I work long hours and like to spend my free time at the gym, outdoors, shopping, or cuddling with my babies (a dog and two cats).
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on
  5. I'm not going to try and describe myself in a paragraph. If you want to get to know me, just message me.
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on
  6. I love to laugh, have fun, and be happy. Im very outgoing person. I have a fulltine job. I do consider myself a workaholic lol. I like to...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on
  7. I am Emily and I love economics and am an INTP. I channel the spirit of Friedrich Hayek. I spend too much time procrastinating and eating.
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on
  8. Try everything twice (first time could have been a fluke). Laugh hard and's (fill in blank with whatever you love) for the sou...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on
  9. My name is Alexis. I'm very outgoing I love to laugh and go on adventures! Good conversation is a must. Get along with everyone until you...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on
  10. I'm pretty easy going. Extremely indecisive. Love to longboard and hangout at the beach. I'd rather sit at home and read a book or watch ...
    Marketplace User ·2 weeks ago on
  11. Moving back to Florida after having a ten year love affair with Brooklyn and Denver. Looking for new friends to drink wine and eat fancy ...
    Marketplace User ·2 weeks ago on
  12. Im twenty and im a proud lesbian im lookin for someone to have fun with and possibly start a relationship with if you can make me laugh y...
    Marketplace User ·2 weeks ago on
  13. I'm Jackie. I'm twenty and I'm actually currently living in Massachusetts. I'm moving down to Florida in July, though, and figured I'd ge...
    Marketplace User ·2 weeks ago on





Desired Relationship



Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status



Hair Color

Eye Color



Refine By Keyword