Personals
Ask Search Post

Page 6: Women Seeking Men in Springfield, MO

(76 - 90 of 2,067)
  1. I'm a criminal justice major hoping to go onto law school. Currently attending crowder. I love my dog and my family to death. My favorite...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  2. A little about myself. I'm easy going don't let to much get to me. I recently got a kayak and I have a canoe. I like fishing. I don't car...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I'm single, have 2 grown daughters. I've lived in Missouri for 2 years. I am my mother's caretaker, she's 70. I'm an intelligent woman. I...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I basically spend my time working, going to the park with my daughter, playing video games, listening to music, and just having a good ti...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com
  5. um....well....I go by Renee....I am dependable, honest, hard working, stubborn, non-judgmentalI'm very vocal, blunt, stong willed, indepe...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Are you ready to meet an exciting and exotic girl? Yes, then I am Nina. The 1st question people ask, when they meet me is "Where are you ...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I have a fairly wide array of hobbies which range from internet safaris to painting, survival horror games to collecting and archiving an...
    Marketplace User ·4 days ago on OKCupid.com
  8. My name is Marilyn I'm just looking for friends and maybe more not sure yet lol I'm all about the military and I plan to join the army. M...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com
  9. My name is DeeAnn and I'm 24yrs old. I've lived in Springfield for about a year now. I'm a very hard working and determined person. I lov...
    Marketplace User ·4 days ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Hi! I'm Ghesika. That's pronounced like Jessica. I am a single mom of 2 gorgeous little girls here in Buffalo, MO. I am originally from K...
    Marketplace User ·4 days ago on OKCupid.com
  11. Im 47 and enjoy being outside camping and floating. I also enjoy sitting back and watching a movie. Im looking for a good man to spend th...
    Marketplace User ·4 days ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I'm just a mostly normal chick with a touch of weird. Reasons why, just to name a few...I LOVE my job, yup strange I know, but the way I ...
    Marketplace User ·4 days ago on OKCupid.com
Email Alerts

Subscribe to email alerts when new listings show up for this search

Sends email alerts to

SET LOCATION

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword