Personals
Ask Search Post

Single Women Seeking Men in Spartanburg, SC

(1 - 15 of 979)
  1. I'm a somewhat quiet, earthy person with a 97% sweet dog. I love rivers, the woods, and the desert. I like thinking about time and space ...
    Marketplace User ·24 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I am a senior in college about to finish my B A in music. Voice is my primary instrument. I am more play 1st and work later which is a hu...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I am a SINGLE mother of 3. I work full time as a hairstylist!! I have my own place my own carI'm looking for the a long-term realtionship...
    Marketplace User ·17 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I don't do 1 nightstand
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  5. My name is Elyse and I am twenty years old. I am your typical country southern bell(: I love being outdoors, and I am a very down to eart...
    Marketplace User ·20 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Note: if you are married, under 35, or seeking an intimate encounter, I'm not interested. I love 80s music! I want a telescope. I give...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Well I'm a nineteen year old sophomore in college. I am studying to be an educator for early childhood and/or elementary. I play volleyba...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I love to read and listen to music. Life is empty without music.My goal is to make people laugh, smile, have fun and buid a better relati...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Hey there! I'm 22 yrs old and about to graduate from college. I'm an incredibly laid-back and easy-going person. I'm typically shy at 1st...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  10. My name is Bri, I am a sophomore at Converse College. I am kind of shy at 1st, but once you get to know me, and I am comfortable around y...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I like to have a good time, but I especially love meeting interesting people. Anyone with a good story, hobby or skill. I am a beer and w...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Hey, I love to have fun and to meet new people. I would consider myself a very social person so I love being around new people! I'm alway...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  13. ;-)
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I'm a young woman who loves to read, travel, and teach. Recently separated and getting divorced. I don't have any kids, but I definitely ...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  15. 26 yrs young, and embracing every moment. I love to challenge my mind and body, and I hope you do, too. Positively is the only way to liv...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

(undo)Marital Status

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword