Personals
Ask Search Post

Women Seeking Men in Portland, Maine

(1 - 15 of 3,445)
  1. T
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I am 22yrs old and i have two kids. Both boys. I do not like 1 time flings im strictly looking for a relationship. I am canadian
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I'm a very loving and outgoing person. I love tobhangnwith friends and spend time with the family. At the moment I am working 2 jobs to h...
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I moved to the Boston area about a year ago. Im a kindergarten teacher, I love kids. I spend alot of my spare time with my family, esp th...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I'm a single divorcing (final in a month) 46 yo Mom raising two young children four and 8. Laughing, having fun, enjoying the outdoors, b...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Working... Enjoying life as it comes..hanging w my girls (kids) and time w friends...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm a single mother. I'm proud of how far I've come. I am a college student, a server and waiting to hear from a 2nd job from downtown Po...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Who is Mynamo? Her friends say she is quirky, mysterious, and has a nice assOn a slightly more serious note, I grew up in New Hampshire ...
    Marketplace User ·22 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'm nineteen years old. Currently living in South Portland. I'm tall, 5'11. I've learned to love my size. You'll find I've become very co...
    Marketplace User ·22 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Two Years ago I moved to Maine and I'm loving it so far: beaches, seafood, small town and city life. Being outside makes me happy, and ru...
    Marketplace User ·19 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. This self summary thing is pretty awkward but.. I work full time in an outpatient substance abuse agency, and I am still in college full ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I'm ready for friendship & romance. I'm ready for adventure and game to have fun....as long as you're willing to try new things and see n...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I am working 3 jobs with individuals that need assistance. I am a cna, a dsp at a group home and an inhome support for an adult with auti...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword