Personals
Ask Search Post

Women Seeking Men in Ocala, FL

(1 - 15 of 2,237)
  1. I come from a military family. I was born in Japan but raised in Hawaii. Im the youngest of 4 children. Im Puerto Rican. I have curly bro...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Well, I certainly hope that I can't completely sum myself up in this short space. I am easy going, always up to try something different a...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Go to Pandora and make a Jimi Hendrix station. Hopefully it starts you with something dark and bluesy like 'I Put A Spell On You'. I love...
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I've been in CrystalRiver since 2007 and love the kick back and quaintness of this area. I'm taking classes at CF, in Lecanto.
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Well im a out going. Down to earth type io person who can get along with almost anyone.. I hate petty jealousness and I'm also kind of a ...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Well im 31 and I wish I could found a gd guy that dont just want sex and thats it dont get me wrong sex is gd but not all all the time we...
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Hey my name is Kathryn I'm twenty and I'm from williston but currently live in Gainesville. I love the country, baseball, road trips and ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I am a very outgoing, and fun person to be around. I also love to laugh. I am looking for a relationship but start off as a friendship 1s...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I recently relocated back to FL in February (from MI). My decision to relocate consisted of many reasons, but mainly to escape the cold a...
    Marketplace User ·23 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I am steph i am 5 3 i have brown hair green eyes and i have two kids they are my life i am a r n i love my life .trying to find some one ...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. The 1st thing you need to know about me is that I am a true lady and I expect to be treated as such.
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I recently moved back to Florida after almost 3 yrs in San Antonio. Happy to be close to my family again. I enjoy going out, but not real...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. 3rd year law student. Enjoying the Florida sunshine for the summer!! Looking for someone good-natured and friendly, who loves to have fu...
    Marketplace User ·23 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword