Personals
Ask Search Post

Single Libra Women Seeking Men in Newberry, SC

(1 - 15 of 25)
  1. I miss California. I lived there for almost five years and fell in love and it's home now, but I'm not there at the moment. Would like to...
    Marketplace User ·4 days ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Single mother ~ private investigations ~ hanging out with friends ~ boating ~ GAMECOCK FOOTBALL ~ bonfires ~ strawberitas ~ love Charlest...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I love to laugh and have fun!! 1 of the things that brings me most pleasure is giving to others. But as my user name suggests, I am ready...
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I'm Lizz :) I'm an esthetician and a mama. Looking to go back to school. Haven't been here too long just trying to meet new people and ma...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I'm half Italian, so that means I love to cook and spend time with my family! I also like to go out and have a good time, go to the movie...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Currently in college trying to get a bachelors degree for something in the arts field. I'm not sure what exactly yet but just about anyth...
    Marketplace User ·4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  7. This is a hard 1 for me... well ill start by saying im new to sc I took a job transfer on the spur of the moment and kind of threw some s...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  8. At doing what I set my mind too
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I am secure happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy travel, camping by a lake, gardening, home ...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Girly girl but low maintenance. People person. Easy to get along with. Laid back and easily entertained. Fun. Sarcastic sense of humor. W...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I am Southern born and raised. Lived up North( Iowa and Minnesota) for the last 11yrs, so i have had the pleasure of both worlds. I love ...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Recent graduate of the University of South Carolina. Currently working my 1st professional job, but was a bartender in my past life. My h...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I'm aoutdoorsy/inside kinda girl. I love being around animals, so one day I want to own a self sustainable farm, I'm just looking for the...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

(undo)Marital Status

(undo)Zodiac

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Interests

Refine By Keyword