Personals
Ask Search Post

Single Women Seeking Men in Huntington, WV

(1 - 15 of 516)
  1. I'm divorced with no kids. Decent job and my own car. I'm just a down to earth girl with my head on right. Looking for a guy with the sam...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. My name is Jessica Lambert. I am 18. I love animals, music, and car/truck. I drive. I do not drink nor smoke anything. I do not want my g...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I'm a very honest person so with saying that... If you're looking for a piece of ass, keep looking because I want more than that! If you'...
    Marketplace User ·23 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I am 25. I work at speedway in south point. I have 2 kids 7 and 5 both boys. I am very country. And looking for an easy going country man...
    Marketplace User ·14 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I'm a fun loving lady with class. I love a good conversation and someone who has a sense of humor and educated. I am artistic and look at...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. God, fam(ily), my dog, phone, sweets,?
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. My name is Tori, I turn another year older april 17th. Im from West Virginia. I am a very outgoing person, I am funny and love having a g...
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Im Kayla. 21. Forklift driver. Ginger. Hoop dancer. I love all types of music. Anything else you want to know just ask :)
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'm a very down to earth country girl. I love to laugh, and make others laugh. I'm very affectionate, silly, honest, and caring. I am hap...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I'm a single female I'm 46 now I have 3 children whom all of them are grown. and I have had a hard life to live I'm very independent. I h...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  11. im 25 yrs old I have 2 kids, I am very country I like fishing, riding 4 wheelers, mudding, and talking (of course)
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Im a single parent of one, my daughter is the light of my life and the most important thing to me, so before you read any farther you mus...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  13. Ask me yourself! ;)
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  14. 22yr old from the Philadelphia area. Moved here for a job in August. Currently a nurse on a trauma unit in Charleston. I'm quiet at 1st, ...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

(undo)Marital Status

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword