Personals
Ask Search Post

Women Seeking Men looking for Casual Encounters in Hickory, NC

(1 - 15 of 41)
  1. Well, I am 20.. and I prefer to get fun. BUT I'm also an adult, therefore, should you do not view yourself as 1... then we probably will ...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  2. i am a teacher. i went to uf--go gators! my favorite form of exercise is laughing, so being able to make me laugh is a must! i really lov...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Born in Oklahoma, moved at eighteen to the Los Angeles area where I lived for 29 yrs, moved to the Boone area in 2010 to live in the wood...
    Marketplace User ·6 days ago on OKCupid.com
  4. i am a widow i have lost my soulmate i would love to be able to have a 2nd chance to find another,
    Marketplace User ·18 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I am laid back, love art, reading, and anything to do with the seashore. I enjoy meeting new people even though I'm a little unsure at 1s...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Hmmm... What to say, what to say. For starters, I am a Polytheist (meaning I believe in many gods) with a strong interest in Paganism an...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Hey I am a divorced mother of 2 and am looking to meet new people. Im 5'8, 160 pounds. Blonde hair, and green eyes. Im an outgoing women ...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  8. My name is Kayla and my husbands name is Bill. We are looking for all types to have fun with. We like other couples, t-girl's, cross dres...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I teach music to K-8 class in springville, UT. In addition, I teach private violin on the side which is just a lot of fun. I love gardeni...
    Marketplace User ·3 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I am Lisa by name i am 31 years female with no kids ...never been married...5'ten feet tall and athletic
    Marketplace User ·3 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  11. Self-motivated girl looking for somebody to maintain with me. I'm outgoing and love to be out having fun but also enjoy staying in and re...
    Marketplace User ·3 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  12. hi my name is Amanda im six and 1/two months prego baby blue eyes red hair and im looking for a good guy that loves me for the way I am i...
    Marketplace User ·3 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I'm Kiana! I am a full time student and work two occupations... I'm easy going and fun loving. Looking for someone mature and enjoyable t...
    Marketplace User ·3 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I am a 44 wbbw and happily married. I am looking to find a couple to fulfill hubbys fantasies.
    Marketplace User ·3 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  15. Ummm...idk what to say lol. I am laid back and hate drama. I love going new places and bring new things . Anything else u want to know me...
    Marketplace User ·3 weeks ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

(undo)Desired Relationship

Age

to

Smoke

Drink

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Zodiac

Refine By Keyword