Personals
Search

Caucasian Women Seeking Men

(1 - 15 of 319)
  1. I\'m julie 32 years olds never married and no kids been single since i finish my college trying to make a living doing all work and right...
    2 days ago on MegaFriends
  2. I am sweet; thoughtful; kind; and have a great sense of humor. I am very easy going and laid back. I am often told that I am very easy to...
    2 days ago on MegaFriends
  3. Life is passing me by! Im looking for a real honest faithful manYou must be. drugs or disease free! I am. I love nature; like to laugh; l...
    13 hours ago on SouthEastTexas
  4. good woman looking for LT relationship
    6 days ago on MegaFriends
  5. I am looking for a man who is not only lovable and charming to spend some time with but is shameless when it comes to sex. I love play ar...
    6 days ago on MegaFriends
  6. Just trying something new
    6 days ago on MegaFriends
  7. Hey guys! I'm a 40yr old white female single mom of 1 son. I've been on here before but I decided to leave but now I'm back and wanting s...
    1 day ago on SouthEastTexas
  8. I don't really know what to say,, I am looking for someone to hang out with and become friends, if it turns out to be more then it is a b...
    1 day ago on SouthEastTexas
  9. I work Monday thru Friday ;bankers hours...most of my friends are co- workers...looking for other friends or significant other if works o...
    1 day ago on SouthEastTexas
  10. Well I don't know where to start. I'm a single mum. My kids come 1st and foremost. I love to fish hunt mud cook sit by fires and more. I ...
    1 day ago on SouthEastTexas
  11. I never thought I'd be here again. I'm a very laid back woman who enjoys sharing her life with someone special. We all have history and b...
    1 week ago on SouthEastTexas
  12. im a pretty laid back person. i enjoy writing, reading, and riding horses. looking to find a good country boy that likes to let loose.
    1 week ago on SouthEastTexas
  13. Hello, my name is Jana. I am 35 years old. I am divorced and have two children that live at home with me. Family is important to me. I lo...
    1 day ago on SouthEastTexas
  14. Hi; I am 36yrs old; I currently stay in louisiana. I am curvy and I am a small scale business woman as well who is involved in the import...
    1 week ago on MegaFriends
  15. I\'m pretty contact person who can find common ground with almost anyone. I have a flexible nature. But along with that; to the extent of...
    1 week ago on MegaFriends

SET LOCATION

(undo)Race/Ethnicity

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Drink

Has Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword

Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .