Ask Search Post

Women Seeking Men in Coffeyville, KS

(1 - 15 of 151)
  1. Hey yall im annie im eighteen almost 19yrs old i have a year old beautiful baby girl named ashlynn jo we currently stay in joplin m.o. I ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  2. My name is Kati. I'm about 5'5, reddish brown hair with blonde streaks, and blue eyed. I currently dyed it so that's why my photos all ha...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  3. Im a fun outgoing country girl looking fpr a great man that will love and care for me and my four great boys... im nice my best friend sA...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  4. im single recently divorce mom...looking for friends to chat with or hang out with...i have two awesome boys that live with me, my kids a...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on
  5. It is important to present myself as truthfully as possible to attract someone who would be an appropriate companion. At this stage in ou...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on
  6. I'm a plus size woman, 53, size 24. I enjoy life, have a positive attitude and tend to be a bit sarcastic and witty. I love live music an...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on
  7. I really dislike these things but I am a pretty fun loving gal who likes going to the casino for a fun time or just hanging out with my f...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on
  8. I am just a old fashion kinda girl that wants a great relationship that has trust, friendship, faith, and determination to treat one othe...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on
  9. I love to have fun, make people laugh and SMILE Ü..I love to travel! I have lived in Oklahoma, Kansas, Arizona, Alabama,California and V...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on
  10. Avoiding drama & chillin' as best as I can. I like to travel and experience new things. I'm a city transplant in a country world. I like ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  11. About meGeez this is the hard part... Well... I'm a mom. I'm going back to school and I graduate in 9 mnths! Super stoked!!! I'm a great ...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on
  12. Hey! I'm Amanda or Manda or Panda Bear or whatever you wanna call me (: I play piano, violin, a bit of guitar and I love to sing. Puns ar...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on
  13. Hello there, I'm Stephanie. I'm looking for friends with maybe something more. People always say you marry your best friend, well I'm loo...
    Marketplace User ·3 weeks ago on




Desired Relationship



Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status



Hair Color

Eye Color



Refine By Keyword