Personals
Ask Search Post

Single Women Seeking Men in Berlin, NH

(1 - 15 of 47)
  1. I am a single mom living in northern NH. My life revolves around my two girls. When I'm not taking care of them, I'm working. Once upon ...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Hi my name is Ruth. am single and i have never been married. dont have any kid either. am from a family or four.. but i lost my parent an...
    Marketplace User ·4 days ago on OKCupid.com
  3. i'm a mother, she's 4 and a firecracker. i want to go to college and be a surgical technitian, hopefully i will be doing that soon! i lov...
    Marketplace User ·5 days ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I love life. I like my life style and were I live. I live off the land as much as I can I try not let money big a big part of my life. I ...
    Marketplace User ·2 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I am newly single and looking to date and see what is out there. I am very family oriented and have old fashioned values and seek the sam...
    Marketplace User ·4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Widowed after 11 yrs of marriage. Miss having that special someone. I have a disabled adult daughter who lives with me. She does just abo...
    Marketplace User ·4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Hi my name is Dee St.onge. I live in Berlin I have a dog, two kids 24 and 25 and i have three grandchildren, I work at subway, I love goi...
    Marketplace User ·4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Hi, thanks for visiting. Sorry I am no longer here. I decided on-line dating was not for me - in fact, maybe dating in general right now....
    Marketplace User ·4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Ahhhh....it's so hard to write about myself but I have been putting this off for a while nowso here it goes...My family and friends are m...
    Marketplace User ·4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I am rather independent, artistic, love to learn new things, have a positive attitude, I love to be outside and I love to dance. I enjoy...
    Marketplace User ·4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I’m a fairly solitary, introverted person, who has lived alone for many years and is comfortable in this. An interest in art, music, bo...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I am a down to earth gal who likes to keep busy. I enjoy the simple things in life.
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I am working toward being a completely kind conscious compassionate human. Learning from my mistakes, helping people in the ways I can. A...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

(undo)Marital Status

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Religion

Race/Ethnicity

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword