Personals
Search

Women Seeking Men

(1 - 15 of 4,920)
  1. Life is passing me by! Im looking for a real honest faithful manYou must be. drugs or disease free! I am. I love nature; like to laugh; l...
    13 hours ago on SouthEastTexas
  2. l m a single girl currently living in las vegas , i am years old i m currently atding university i am looking for any guy living around l...
    19 hours ago on Advertigo
  3. I do live in Hagerstown; Maryland; before i left the State now; im living in Saskatchewan;Canada. Im single never married with no kids; a...
    20 hours ago on MegaFriends
  4. I am 26 yo and live in Allenwood, New Jersey
    1 day ago on Meetup4Fun
  5. I study JapaneseI sing EnkaI\'m really just at my wits end because Japanese people seem to never talk to Black people so what a shock. Ob...
    1 day ago on MegaFriends
  6. I work Monday thru Friday ;bankers hours...most of my friends are co- workers...looking for other friends or significant other if works o...
    1 day ago on SouthEastTexas
  7. Hey guys! I'm a 40yr old white female single mom of 1 son. I've been on here before but I decided to leave but now I'm back and wanting s...
    1 day ago on SouthEastTexas
  8. I don't really know what to say,, I am looking for someone to hang out with and become friends, if it turns out to be more then it is a b...
    1 day ago on SouthEastTexas
  9. Well I don't know where to start. I'm a single mum. My kids come 1st and foremost. I love to fish hunt mud cook sit by fires and more. I ...
    1 day ago on SouthEastTexas
  10. Hello, my name is Jana. I am 35 years old. I am divorced and have two children that live at home with me. Family is important to me. I lo...
    1 day ago on SouthEastTexas
  11. I am a young and sexy, full-figuered female with a good head on her shoulders. Im real down to earth. I love to cook, go fishing and watc...
    1 day ago on SouthEastTexas
  12. I\'m julie 32 years olds never married and no kids been single since i finish my college trying to make a living doing all work and right...
    2 days ago on MegaFriends
  13. I am 31 yo and live in Rockingham, North Carolina
    2 days ago on Meetup4Fun
  14. I\'m a single mother
    2 days ago on MegaFriends
  15. My name is Nina Rosaria. I\'m 5\'7; black and I speak 4 languages. I want to study forensic science in university and I write killer vers...
    2 days ago on MegaFriends
Email Alerts

Subscribe to email alerts when new listings show up for this search

Sends email alerts to

SET LOCATION

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Drink

Has Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword

Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .