Personals
Ask Search Post

Women Seeking Both in Joplin, MO

(1 - 15 of 52)
  1. Well, 1st things 1st. I am transparently honest. I value honesty even if, especially if, it's not what I want to hear. I hate lies, in my...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Hey (: I'm Chelsea! I'm 18, Pansexual(not bisexual.. but that wasn't an option), single. I'm a big girl with a big heart. I love artsy st...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I just moved here from Springfield an I'm looking for new friends, possibly more ;)
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  4. My hubby and I have been married for 14yrs and looking to spice things up a little. Only bi women interested in a couple.
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I'm a very independent woman who is very big hearted, I would give the shirt off my back for someone and expect nothing in return. I am l...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I'm still figuring out who I am, I'm only 19, I just know that I like life, weirdly enough, I like feeling alive and exploring and bondin...
    Marketplace User ·2 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm terrible at this kind of thing, oops. Just message me with anything you want to know.
    Marketplace User ·2 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Married couple looking for bi-female who is open to sharing both of us but mostly my husband. We are slightly above average size so if yo...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  9. 23, almost-full-time office drone, music and dog lover, and collector of 4" heels that I never get to wear. ISTP according to the Meyers...
    Marketplace User ·3 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  10. My name is Elizabeth. I have 3 beautiful children, two girls and 1 boy! They are my entire world. I am a med-aide at an assisted living f...
    Marketplace User ·2 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  11. My name is Val, i am curently a stay at home mom an live with my bf looking for not only a best friend but someone for me an my man to ha...
    Marketplace User ·3 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I'm an almost-21yr old lady, college drop out, who is working what feels like all the time. A year from now I will finally be out of Miss...
    Marketplace User ·3 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I'm in the process of discovering who I want to be. Thus far, I'm the girl who stays up until 3am just to watch Little Bear (among other ...
    Marketplace User ·4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  14. Hello all! I'm a 23yr old college Sr. I am optimistic and open minded. INFP. I love to learn and have adventures! I have a huge appreciat...
    Marketplace User ·4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  15. I'm a sweet caring person just living my life. I'm a really good listener even if I can't always help with the issue at hand. I enjoy sm...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Zodiac

Refine By Keyword