Personals
Ask Search Post

Men Seeking Men in Traverse City, MI

(1 - 15 of 17)
  1. My name is Zach. I am 25 yrs old. I am currently an RA at a boarding high school. I love being able to focus on music. I am loving what ...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Live and work in Traverse City, Michigan. I am an active person and like going to the gym, a coffee junky, and love working on my house. ...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I've been reading profiles on this site and decided I should add this apology. I have never been overly successful. I don't hold multiple...
    Marketplace User ·3 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  4. How do you summarize yourself without sounding like an advertisement? I'd say I'm pretty awesome but I'm biased. I'm not here for games o...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Ive learned that love doesnt always last forever. Ive met some really amazing people, some which are close to me still. Everything happen...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  6. My name is jacob and what can i say… well I go to NMC. I love to read if you were to look in my bag i would have 3 books that I would b...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  7. To start off with, I'm 19yrs old. I am just moving from Florida to Michigan. I'm somewhat of a shy person. I usually become more social a...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I think I am a great guy - honest, ethical, hardworking, accountable, responsible, sensitive, caring , helpful and loving. I am conservat...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I hate writing these things, but here I go. I'm 20, I work a bad job, and I love to hike. I play a lot of video games, I always have time...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Hello! I'm James and I'm 23 yrs old. I work full-time as a sales associate for Macy's in the men's department. In my spare time I love t...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I am guy who likes watching tv shows, movies and playing video games. I also like to hang out with friends and like spending time with my...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Well I'm 25, I'm currently attending NMC. I'm pretty laid back and easy going. I enjoy doing a wide variety of things, I enjoy music, art...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Race/Ethnicity

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword