Personals
Ask Search Post

Men Seeking Men in Eau Claire, WI

(1 - 15 of 56)
  1. Hey, I'm Robert. I'm 21 yrs old and working full time. I love hanging out with my friends and listening to music. I listen to pretty much...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Silly goose and goofball when not being shy in the corner. I'm really terrible with self summaries, so your best bet is usually to just ...
    Marketplace User ·14 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. To start out, i am a very optimistic guy , i have big dreams and need to go far, because my ambition for continuing Harvey Milks legacy i...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Fun loving guy looking to meet others. I work hard and would like to find others that have genuine values and enjoy life. Like going out ...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  5. So... After a good friend told me I should try this site here I am. I live near Como Park in St Paul and looking to meet new people. I lo...
    Marketplace User ·6 days ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I go by MJ. I spent the last three years in Saint Paul and 2 yrs before that in Milwaukee attending UWM. In June, I moved back to eau cl...
    Marketplace User ·5 days ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm young, not immature. I'm deep thinker, an artist, a writer, a bit too critical, and never sarcastic enough. I can't say I'm new to th...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I enjoy volunteering, in the past I helped at a community theatre, and volunteered in a Pre-K-12 school, mostly in the music and art depa...
    Marketplace User ·2 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Introverted and I avoid going to parties like the plague. Have body issues, if you can deal with my baggage I'm sure I can handle yours. :p
    Marketplace User ·2 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I'm a college-educated geek who also enjoys the challenge of longer-distance running and weight-lifting. As for my occupation, I work at ...
    Marketplace User ·3 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  11. Well live in ec i am a server i live downtown love to chill listen to music be outsoors hang with friends movies
    Marketplace User ·4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  12. hi my name is Cody I'm 24 kik codeman2237
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  13. Hi guys my name is Blair I am 38 5.4" 160 pounds. I love to cook, spend time outdoors, spending time with friends and family, I listen to...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  14. Firstly: I may be quite large at the moment, but it's very out of character for me. Gained it all last year, and should have it off in a ...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword