See Similar Listings
Personals   USA   OR   Portland Area   Man Seeking Both   Casual Encounters -

justkye87 | Caucasian Other Men Seeking Both looking for Casual Encounters, Dating, Friends, Relat1

Unknown User

This listing was posted on OKCupid.com.

You have no shared connections.
 

justkye87

Location:
Portland, OR
Description:

I am Open minded, feminist, Queer, Activist, organizer. I amTransgender FTM. I I'm moving to Portland in 2 weeks on April14th. I just graduated with a Bachelors of arts in psychology. Iminored in women's and gender studies. I love talking to peopleFrom all different walks of life. I use a wheelchair, but that'snever stopped me from doing Anything ( or anyone) I want. I lovemovies and theater. It is 1 of my missions in life to helpachieve Equality for all people. Heavy stuff, I know, I can bedeep, But I have an offbeat sense of humor, And I love to find thefun In life. Weird people make me happy. It might be corny to sayso,but difference truly is the spice life. I like to Go outdancing. Have deep conversations. Get to know someone new. I meanit when I say I hate binaries! life is a series of spectrum andcontinuums.
Age, Category:
26 yr. oldMen Seeking Both
Desired Relationship:
Casual Encounters
Posted:
April 6 2013 on OKCupid.com
Visit Our Partner Website
This listing was posted on another website. Click here to open: Go to OKCupid.com
Important Safety Tips

These might be signs of fraud:

  • Really cheap prices
  • Irregular email adresses
  • Contact info in pictures

To learn more, visit the Safety Center or click here to report this listing.