Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Wapakoneta, OH

(1 - 15 of 117)
  1. So, I'm really quiet/shy until I get to know people and then I become comfortable and open up. Once I feel comfortable around someone, I ...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I like to spend my time with son and do things that he likes to do like go see movies and play games, ride bikes or ride four wheelers.. ...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I'm a very hardworking and dedicated to making other people happy. I work construction and good at working with my hands. I have 2 beauti...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Looking for someone who is disabled because i like to help, i grew up with 2 disabled sisters and i see how much they have to offer.. Fir...
    Marketplace User ·2 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  5. To sum it up, I'm just a chill guy who works to enjoy life in as many ways as he can. I'm a part-time gamer and a geek at heart with a th...
    Marketplace User ·2 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I'm not really great at writing about myself, I'm currently going to college to get my bachelors degree in digital film making, and event...
    Marketplace User ·2 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Hi!! Looking to meet someone who can enjoy life and good times with me! I love to be outdoors in nice weather...I like to stay busy and g...
    Marketplace User ·3 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Well I'm a machinist by trade love the work I do. I have to kids that are everything to me 8 yr old daughter and 12yr old son. I love the...
    Marketplace User ·3 weeks ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword