Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Texarkana

(1 - 15 of 856)
  1. I am a 26 yr old female with two lil ones a girl three a boy one I'm from Texas.
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. is better shown than listed so I guess it's safe to say I'm more of an up close and personal kind of guy. I'm very out-spoken (at the app...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I'm not the cutest guy, but I try my best to at least keep a smile on anyone's face. I try not to judge and I don't, to a very very slim ...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  4. ---My name is Matt, I'm 6' 2'' tall, and my hair is a dark, auburn red. For the most part I'd say my body is pretty healthy, semi-athleti...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I like pretty much anything outdoors and spending time with my kids. I have 2 wonderful kids that are my world. They might not be perfect...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I like mud riding and being outside. I have a job. I am good with kids. I will do just about anything for someone I care about. I am a li...
    Marketplace User ·5 days ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Movies: Avatar, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, The Hobbit, Taken, Star Trek (All of them), Star Wars, We Bought A Zoo, My Fair Lady, Th...
    Marketplace User ·6 days ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Student in College. Aspiring Entrepreneur. Future leader of the Business World. Intelligent. Hardworking. twenty years of Age. fifth of 7...
    Marketplace User ·6 days ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Very nice kool love to do things and go out
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword