Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Prairieville, Louisiana

(1 - 15 of 6,735)
  1. I am a chef of 14 yrs. I live life to the fullest. I don't want to miss a thing. I am looking for a partner in crime. Cubs win! Who Dat! ...
    Marketplace User ·16 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Not much to me, really. I'm a single mother of a beautiful four-year-old girl. For the past 7yrs, I've worked for the Department of Corre...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I love all things movies. Mainly I like action and horror movies. I am also sort of a gamer. I like Killzone and Call of Duty. I like spe...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Hello I'm manjula, but everyone calls me manny.i have a full time job in a warehouse, I like my job, and it good when u work with good pe...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Almost 25. I own my car. I party sometimes I like to hangout at bars and book stores. Comic nerd. Music lover..
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I'm Greg, I'm 6'5" like it say I am a mechanic at a Toyota dealership. I like to play video games I'm a playstation guy. I love to sit ba...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I am just living life to the fullest is that to hard to ask
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Single mother of three (2 live with me), own my business, my car, my house on four acres, independent. I travel and work a lot, but make ...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Well let's see not very good at this I'm 26 will be 27 next month I've got 3 weeks left till I have my 1st baby I'm very excited I'll be ...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Hey I'm Elliott I'm a real cool layed back kinda guy and looking for to meet some real cool lady's off here so hit me if you wanna make a...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. A single mom of two. They are my WORLDSo, anyone I'm with must enjoy kids and doing family activities. I love to cook. Cooking, baking, ...
    Marketplace User ·17 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I'm Chris Brown. Don't worry, I'd never hit a woman. I'm 22 yrs old and graduated from Southeastern Louisiana University last May. I work...
    Marketplace User ·16 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I'm a old fashion country boy that knows when to play and when to be serious I'm just looking for that country to complete my life! Are y...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. Loves most music except for rap and opera. I love to cook and try new recipes. Hates cleaning to after tough.
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  15. My name is Breshaun. I'm not big on writing these things. So, if you're interested in getting to know me then feel free to message me or ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword