Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Jasper, Arkansas

(1 - 15 of 261)
  1. I am Caring, Respective, Humble, Trustworthy and reliable. I'm very warm and fun loving person. I am very close to my family and friends....
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Hi, my name is George. I live in Harrison, Arkansas. I like to chill and have a good time with family and friends. Right now, my days con...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Just a country boy doin country things. I'm a sports writer, so obviously sports are something I love. I play basketball and golf and st...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I'm pretty easy going for the most part. I like to be outside doing some sort of activity. I'm a big sports fan, family oriented, sarcast...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com
  5. About me? I am always trying to learn more! But for the sake of self-profiling, I'll try a summarized version; no guarantees. My name is...
    Marketplace User ·4 days ago on OKCupid.com
  6. 1st off I am in a relationship that is open. We have a specific type of relationship and I hide nothing from him...so if you looking for ...
    Marketplace User ·6 days ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm from Alaska born and raised there. I moved to Arkansas in 2009. I enjoy listening to music, playing ps3, watching movies, and skatebo...
    Marketplace User ·6 days ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I am a funny happy spirited person who is looking for that special someone. My husband of 23 yrs died of a heart attack in 2012. I love ...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'm Michael I'm 5/7 160 pound I have brown hair hazel eyes I'm just a good old country boy trying to make it in the world
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  10. About me and what I'm looking for I’ve come to the conclusion that the likelihood of me meeting the type of woman I’m looking for in...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  11. My name is Jacob. I am twenty and i have cerebral palsy i have yet to let it stand in the way of anything that i set out to accomplish, i...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  12. My name is Chris. I'm an intellectual. I love learning new things. I have a B.S. In biology from the University of Arkansas at Fort Smith...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword