Ask Search Post

English Personals in Fort Myers, Florida

(1 - 15 of 921)
  1. I love life and all that it has to offer! I enjoy entertaining for my friends, cooking, going to the beach going on my parents boat or ju...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on
  2. My name is Miguel I'm 20 yrs of age I'm from Puerto Rico I'm a baseball player I've been playing baseball since I'm 3yrs old and is safe ...
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on
  3. Single, looking to make new friends, I was born in South America but have been in the US for almost twelve years, friends describe me as ...
    Marketplace User ·14 hours ago on
  4. Single father of a handsome three year old. I'm a fun out going person. Love to laugh and make others laugh.
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  5. I'm kind of a nerd; I love Doctor Who, Harry Potter, random sci fi stuff. I'm pretty sarcastic and love to joke around. I don't really ta...
    Marketplace User ·14 hours ago on
  6. I am a very interesting but complex person which makes a "self-summary" not very practice. Just start a conversation with me if you would...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  7. I just graduated from UF with a bachelors in Psychology & History and a minor in Anthropology. I moved back home about a year ago. I work...
    Marketplace User ·22 hours ago on
  8. Born and raised in Miami, FLORIDA to a Cuban American family. I'm fluent in Spanish and I know how to cook some good dishes. I love to tr...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  9. Hi all. I'm a full time senior at FGCU studying finance. I have a part time job that sometimes pays the bills. I don't seem to get as muc...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  10. I am outgoing, fun and down to earth guy. I talk a lot, which is a good and bad thing, and I try to make people laugh, because it helps w...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  11. I'm 22, from Germany originally, I am also fluent in German I'm really into cars. I fix them for a living. I have a three year old pit...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  12. I am from Long Island NY. I am a sweet Italian girl looking to find someone to eventually marry and have a family with. No 1 night stands...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on
  13. Hi my name is Tyler. I live to jet ski, play football, and go boating. I have a French bulldog that just turned 3 and she's basically the...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on
  14. Names David. 24. The beach is my getaway. Soon to be dreadhead. Shy till I get to know someone. Fast cars. Self proclaimed comedian. Adve...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on
  15. i live in venice fl. i just started working as a roofer. i love the beach i am a country boy at heart but i also love going out and havin...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on






Desired Relationship



Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status


Hair Color


Refine By Keyword