Ask Search Post

Personals in Emporia, KS

(1 - 15 of 234)
  1. I am 25 yrs old and imagined being married and having kids by now. I just started going back to college and should have my bachelors in 2...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  2. I coach track and cross country at Emporia State University. I was married for a little over 3 years and I have a 4 yr old daughter. Tryi...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on
  3. divorced after 20 yrs my youngest (17) lives with me the other two are grown and out, tired of games ,play guitar,
    Marketplace User ·4 days ago on
  4. I like to think I'm a fairly multi-faceted person. I'm a pretty well-educated librarian who likes to discuss books, art, and politics but...
    Marketplace User ·5 days ago on
  5. 1st off, I'm a lady. I expect and deserve to be treated with respect. INFP, but occasionally T. And occasionally S. But never at the sam...
    Marketplace User ·6 days ago on
  6. I'm open, honest and very down to earth. I just kind of go with the flow and try not to let things get to me too much. Life is what it is...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on
  7. Being a college student
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on
  8. Once in awhile something spectacular happens and you're left with an appreciation of all of those things taken for granted. Just when lif...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on
  9. I am energetic social and love to be outdoors. Am independent but want to find someone I can trust to give up some control to and be able...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on
  10. About myself. I cannot say I am an open book. I play my emotions and core personality close to my vest. My inner self is only shown to th...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on
  11. ESU student, live alone, Chinese, Hoping to find someone prictice my English. play poker and Dota2. like traveling.
    Marketplace User ·2 weeks ago on




Desired Relationship



Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status



Hair Color

Eye Color



Refine By Keyword