Personals
Search

Pisces Personals

(1 - 15 of 105)
  1. I\'m new....... .. .... .... .... ... .... ..... .... ..... ... .... ... ...... ....... ...
    3 days ago on MegaFriends
  2. Hi; I am 36yrs old; I currently stay in louisiana. I am curvy and I am a small scale business woman as well who is involved in the import...
    4 days ago on MegaFriends
  3. simple and easy going kind of person
    5 days ago on MegaFriends
  4. Hi I am a 58 yr old lady who like to sing karoke;fish; hibbies flower arranging; walks in the mts or near water.
    1 week ago on MegaFriends
  5. I'm twenty hispanic 6'3 225 pounds. I'm looking for nsa discreet fun woth preferrably annolder woman.
    1 week ago on MegaFriends
  6. I am an open minded and horny.i am also adventurous and need a woman that can make me feel loved again.i love the gym;sightseeing ;travel...
    2 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  7. 'Wow...writing about yourself isn't as easy as it seems and feels somewhat unconventional. I tend to be more on the traditional side. I a...
    2 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  8. I am a cool headed; easy going ; honest ; loving caring and very attractive young lady
    3 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  9. I live on a mini-farm not far from the ocean & do artwork; including wearable jewelry.Healthy lifestyle; regular trips to the ocean; good...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  10. Looking for a real relationship or whatever come along.I'm a terrific looking guy that is very driven and loves to please
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  11. I'm simple and a kind man. I'm responsible; hardworking down-to-earth and hopelessly romantic. I live on my own; independent and can do t...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  12. Hi! My name is Kelvin. I'm 35yrs old and from Ny; New York. Hi; I am 35 years old. I am 6'1\" tall and weigh 180 pounds. I have brown hai...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  13. I am pretty much new on-line and I am looking to meet new friends and maybe that's special someone on-line. I hope I get to find my heart...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  14. I am a white mature professional that enjoys long walks; animals (I have a dog); reading; talking; listening to all kinds of internationa...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  15. Love the outdoors and doing all kinds of physical activities.
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends

SET LOCATION

(undo)Zodiac

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Drink

Has Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Hair Color

Interests

Refine By Keyword

Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .