Personals
Search

Aquarius Personals

(1 - 15 of 91)
  1. My name is Matt. I'm 38; single; never been married; and dont have any kids. I have my own house and car. I'm an only child.
    1 week ago on MegaFriends
  2. I am a simple man fill with simple dreams; i always like to look at the brighter side of life because it makes me happy; i am easy-going;...
    2 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  3. I am passionate; reliable; sensitive; articulate woman. I love good conversation over a good meal with good friends. I'm an excellent com...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  4. Married; lonely and a little bored. I'm easy going & open minded. Between family and work; my personal time is limited. but am looking to...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  5. Fill in later bc I don't know what to put in here. Please ask me anything and don't be shy
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  6. I am Tiffany 34 from the bronx;new york. into salea of fabrics;i like travelling;swimming;watching movies;listening to music and going to...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  7. Im ajay. Looking for girls who like s chatting with me
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  8. I'm a man who likes life in its all representations. I'm very easy-going person; very open; I think I'm attentive and caring person; beca...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  9. I am an honest; caring person; who will be your best friend and companion. I am looking for the same. Honesty and loyalty is the most imp...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  10. Dominant White Male; 5'8\"; 170 Sexually Dominant and seeking a Sexually Submissive Female for a lifetime live in relationship
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  11. I'm a self employed individual that likes animals; sports; and the outdoors.
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  12. I am a caring; passionate; and affectionate woman who loves to cuddle. I like to laugh; and have fun. I enjoy going to the movies; and di...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  13. 60; single; never been married; no children. Looking for a young woman who can make me happy. No smoker;drinker and non driver. I am a pa...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  14. I am very laid back yet ambitious. I am very career driven but always make time for my two daughters. I am not a party girl. I don't smok...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  15. Racing Is Life; anything before or after is just waiting. I am an Independent single woman who is looking for an honest man that we will ...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends

SET LOCATION

(undo)Zodiac

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Drink

Has Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Hair Color

Interests

Refine By Keyword

Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .